Registrate now and learn more about the conference!


Deadline for abstract submission extends to September 1, 2016.


Download files about ChinaNanomedicine 2016 here!


You can get traffic information here. Enjoy yourself!

Welcome Message

zhaoyuliang Conference Chair 
Prof. Yuliang Zhao 

National Center for Nanoscience and Technology, China 
Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS
b8389b504fc2d5620dcc1b6de71190ef77c66c6e Executive Chair
Prof. Xiangliang Yang

Huazhong University of Science and Technology
National Research Center for Nanomedicine, China

Welcome to ChinaNanomedicine 2016, which will be held in Wuhan, China from October 18th to October 21st, 2016.

Thanks to the efforts of previous organizing committees and scientific committees, the 1st International Conference (ChinaNanomedicine 2015) held in Hangzhou last year has successfully established ChinaNanomedicine as the premier conference for the leading community of Nanomedicine. The objective of ChinaNanomedicine 2016, the 2nd International Conference on Nanomedicine of China, is to provide an insightful and multi-disciplinary platform for discussions on novel functional nanomaterials with innovative capabilities for cutting-edge nanomedicine studies and applications, and their numerous challenges in clinical translation.

Many people have kindly helped us to prepare and organize ChinaNanomedicine 2016. We would like to thank international steering committee, program committee, and local organizing committee, for their advises, support, and efforts, to make possible organization of ChinaNanomedicine 2016. Finally, we encourage and thank the authors who submit high quality abstracts and reviewers who will evaluate the abstracts. 

Wuhan, the capital of Hubei province, is a reminiscent city with culture and history. We sincerely invite you to enjoy ChinaNanomedicine 2016 and have a great time in Wuhan.

Prof. Xiangliang YangProf. Yuliang Zhao

International Steering Committee

We have invited quite a few prominent scholars to form the international steering committee. You would have a chance to communicate with them during this conference!

Loading Images
Prof. Yuliang Zhao
Prof. Paul Weiss
Prof. Taeghwan Hyeon
Prof. Benzhong Tang
Prof. Khademhosseini Ali
Prof. Zhongfan Liu
Prof. Diane J. Burgess


Huazhong University of Science and Technology
Nanomedicine Committee of Chinese Pharmaceutical AssociationNational Engineering Research Center for Nanomedicine, China